A feminine twist for the GPHG 2016 Jury !


The GPHG 2016 is giving a feminine twist to his team of experts and proudly welcomes, Ms. Tina Zegg and Ms. Kim-Eva Wempe famous watch industry retailers, Ms. Heekyung Jung, Korean editor and watch journalist as well as Ms. Chantal Thomass, fashion creator and purveyor of design experience - will complete this year’s 27-members Jury.

Chantal Thomass

The Board of the Foundation of the Grand Prix d’Horlogerie De Genève appoints an official, international, multidisciplinary Jury each year, after consultation with various watch industry representatives.

Tina Zegg

Kim-Eva Wempe

Heekyung Jung.