2022 Edition




Nick Foulkes

Historian, author and journalist / United Kingdom


Geoffroy Ader

Watch expert / France

Deremi Ajidahun

CEO of Hole19 Group and publisher of GMT Africa / Nigeria

Amr Alotaishan

CEO of Reuge, watch collector / Switzerland

Jon Arteche

Director of Rabat Madrid, watch collector / Spain

Jean-Christophe Babin

CEO of Bulgari, the brand that won the 2021 "Aiguille d'Or" Grand Prix (according to the rules, the CEO of the brand that wins the "Aiguille d'Or" Grand Prix is invited to sit on the jury of the following edition).

Ludovic Ballouard

Independent watchmaker and designer / Switzerland

​George Bamford

Founder and CEO of Bamford Watch Department and Bamford London / United Kingdom

Atish Banerjea

Technology executive of Meta / USA

Félix Baumgartner

Founder of Urwerk / Switzerland

Laurent Besse

Horological constructor of Mercier Solutions / France

Jean-Claude Biver

Watch collector / Switzerland

Adam Clayton

Musician / Ireland

Brian Duffy

CEO of The Watches of Switzerland Group / United Kingdom

Daniela Dufour

Watchmaker / Switzerland

Denis Flageollet

Creator, watch conceptor and co-founder of De Bethune / Switzerland

Aldis Hodge

Actor, watch designer / USA

Laurence Janin-Schlemmer

Freelance journalist / Switzerland

Xavier Jourdain

CEO of Estima / Switzerland

Wei Koh

Founder of Revolution and The Rake Magazines / Singapore

Marine Lemonnier

Founder of 289 Consulting, communication expert / Switzerland

Frédéric Loizeau

Business & technology development manager of CSEM / Switzerland

Giorgia Mondani

Digital entrepreneur in the world of luxury watches, author / Italy

Olivier Mory

Watchmaker, founder of Skill / Switzerland

Diana Picasso

Art historian, curator and co-founder of Menē / France

Laurent Picciotto

Founder and owner of Chronopassion / France

Ahmed Rahman

Watch collector and entrepreneur / United Kingdom

Hind Seddiqi

Director general of Dubai Watch Week / Dubai

Robin Swithinbank

Journalist / United Kingdom

Michael Tay

Group managing director of The Hour Glass Limited / Singapore