Twenty years - Twenty Aiguilles d'Or

Twenty exceptional timepieces, to be admired at the Rath Museum in Geneva from October 23 to November 14.

On the occasion of its 20th anniversary, the Grand Prix d’Horlogerie de Genève is bringing together for the first time the watches that have won the “Aiguille d’Or” best-in-show award since the GPHG was created in 2001. This unique retrospective, testifying to the excellence of contemporary watchmaking, is taking place in parallel with the annual exhibition presenting the 84 watches nominated for the current edition. With 104 watches on show, the GPHG is presenting in Geneva an outstanding panorama of current watchmaking creativity and invite visitors to immerse themselves further in the wonderful world of watchmaking through introductory workshops (inscription@gphg.org).

Aiguille d'Or 2001

Vacheron Constantin

Lady Kalla
Aiguille d'Or 2002

Patek Philippe

5102 Celestial
Aiguille d'Or 2003

Patek Philippe

Réf 5101 P "10 days Tourbillon"
Aiguille d'Or 2004


Tourbillon Souverain à seconde morte
Aiguille d'Or 2005

Vacheron Constantin

Tour de l'Île
Aiguille d'Or 2006


Sonnerie Souveraine
Aiguille d'Or 2007

Richard Mille

RM 012
Aiguille d'Or 2008


Centigraphe Souverain
Aiguille d'Or 2009

A. Lange & Söhne

Lange Zeitwerk
Aiguille d'Or 2010

Greubel Forsey

Double Tourbillon 30° Edition Historique
Aiguille d'Or 2011

De Bethune

De Bethune DB28
Aiguille d'Or 2012

Tag Heuer

Aiguille d'Or 2013


Constant Escapement L.M.
Aiguille d'Or 2014


Classique Chronométrie
Aiguille d'Or 2015

Greubel Forsey

Tourbillon 24 Secondes Vision
Aiguille d'Or 2016

Chronométrie Ferdinand Berthoud

Chronomètre FB 1.1
Aiguille d'Or 2017


L.U.C Full Strike
Aiguille d'Or 2018

Bovet 1822

Récital 22 Grand Récital
Aiguille d'Or 2019

Audermars Piguet

Royal Oak Selfwinding Perpetual Calendar Ultra-Thin
Aiguille d'Or 2020


Altipiano Ultimate Concept